You can archive and permanently delete users. Leads associated with an archived user will also be archived. Archived users can be restored and leads that were previously assigned to them will also be restored at that point.

Leads assigned to permanently deleted users will remain in the system as their main association is with the company they are linked to.

Steps

  1. On the left menu, click on "Settings", then "Users" and finally "All Users".
  2. Find the user you wish to archive. Then click on "View".
  3. On the top right of the screen, click on "Archive".
  4. A popup window will show up to confirm you really want to archive this user. Note that if you archive a user leads associated with him or her will also be archived.
    Click on the "Confirm" button to go ahead and archive this user.

On This Page

Intuitive User Interface

ALL TOOLS
ONE LOCATION
Easy, Simple, Powerful

Watch Demo