Note that before you can permanently delete users, they need to be archived first.

Additionally, deleting a user is a permanent action. This user can not be restored. If you are not sure if you will ever need this user's records or do business with him again, we suggest you archive him instead.

Steps

  1. On the left menu, click on "Users", then "All Users".
  2. On the top right of the screen, click on "View Archived Users".
  3. Find the user you wish to delete then click on the "Delete Permanently" button.
  4. A popup window will show up to confirm this action.
  5. Click on the "Confirm" button.

Video Tutorial

Need more details or just want to see how it's done? Watch the video below.

On This Page

Intuitive User Interface

ALL TOOLS
ONE LOCATION
Easy, Simple, Powerful

Watch Demo